Starbucks


All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.
Charles M. Schulz

I do not come to Sharjah too often, so this time I thought of visiting the Starbucks there. I am not huge coffee addict or someone who would go out of their way just for some fresh brewed coffee. So I seldom visit coffee places.  This place was genuinely screaming of an open but cozy ambience. It was very relaxing and I ended up spending a very long time there especially because it faced the magnetic view of the water.

1e978d2ce78f8a09c522b0c8d7823cca_1458336997
Caramel Chocolate Chip, White Hot Chocolate, Chocolate Slice

This time I thought of trying out Starbuck’s white hot chocolate [Tall – 17dhs approx] It tasted an awful lot like milk powder mixed in hot water and some sugar. It honestly did taste like that. The moment I took my first sip, I was surprised. I was not looking for such an odd flavour.

On the other hand, their chocolate slice was an honest slice of heaven! [20dhs approx] It was soft and moist and so decadent. It reminded a lot of a big hearty slice of mud cake make just right. Should be tasted surely.

I really want to visit this place again. If not for the WHITE HOT CHOCOLATE, for my strawberry (white chocolate) frappe and chocolate slice!

Ambience:     

Service:    

Pricing: 

Eating Experience:   

Over All:   

Starbucks Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

View my food journey on Zomato!

Leave a Reply

