The Brownie Box


Happiness. Simple as a glass of chocolate or tortuous as the heart. Bitter. Sweet. Alive.

Joanne Harris, Chocolat

 

I love it when I’m presented with a dessert that has a hint of salt in it. For me it just simply brings out the best in the dessert. I cannot handle one strong prominent flavour of say, chocolate in the dessert I want to devour.

So when THE PRETZEL BROWNIE was presented in front of me, you know it I’m bound to fall in LOVE with it. The top layer of the brownie and the entire base was mildly, just as I love it, salted. You could still get the sticky, somewhat chewy texture of the brownie.

I must say I’m definitely going to come back here to try their other slices of heaven. ❤

 

Ambience:     

Service:    ♦ ♦

Pricing:  ♦ ♦

Eating Experience:   ♦ ♦

Over All:   

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 8.41.00 PM
Photo Credits – Zomato

The Brownie Box Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

View my food journey on Zomato!

Leave a Reply

