Mini Pancakes


www.minipancakes.com

There is hardship in everything, except eating pancakes. – Charles H.

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 2.06.26 PM.jpg
Photo Credits – MiniPancakes

 

Mini Pancakes should definitely open mini outlets everywhere in Dubai. It was my first time and and what an amazing experience it was! The location was quite okay to find, considering the fact that I had to catch a cab. But 24 AED to and fro in cab was totally worth it. ‘MINI PANCAKES’ board is not very eye catching. It is a possibility you would miss it. However, as soon as you step in, you would notice the designers have kept the interiors very minimalistic, simple and clutter free. The walls and tables were in white while the orange chairs threw some contrast colour in the room.
The people serving us were ever so kind and very soft spoken. They advised me and my friend on different flavours and how mixing a particular flavour with the other could potentially be the best thing we would have eaten in a long time.

These pancakes are just so adorable to look at. I almost felt guilty while indulging in them. They are so soft, fluffy and so tiny. The batter was made to perfection. I am a pancake lover. I can eat pancakes and milk for breakfast every single day – be it topped with blueberries, honey, syrup, chocolate, or strawberry and cream. So you bet I have tried a lot of pancake places. But I am honestly yet to come face to face with a pancake monster as delicious as Mini Pancakes.

These MINI PANCAKES come for [25dhs + 5dhs]. Need I say what the additional 5dhs are for? Extra Nutella! I love the fact that they are so reasonably priced. You get to indulge in 10 mini pancakes for the cost of 25dhs.

You have a choice of choosing approximately 8 toppings for your pancakes, which includes;
White chocolate
Chocolate
Honey
Caramel
Cheese
Cinnamon
Nutella
Pancake Syrup

 

I personally do not like cheese one bit, but when my friend bought the cheese and Nutella topping mini pancake, I was floored when I look the first bite. The craft cheese was so creamy and when paired with the Nutella, it was just so delectable!
I bought the Mini pancakes topped with Nutella and some extra Nutella. I simply loved how it tasted in my mouth. 

I was in a bit of a hurry so I could not sit there and enjoy the pancakes, I had to eat them while walking. Now that is one of the best things about this. We need not sit with a fork in your left hand and knife in your right to eat these pancakes. They are small and come in a small disposable tray with a small disposable fork (somewhat). So if you are on the move, you can simple grab this and eat while walking.

I am definitely coming here again with a group of friends and satiate my tummy with these delectable pancakes.

Ambience: ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Service: ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Pricing: ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Eating Experience: ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Over All: ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

 

Mini Pancakes Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!

Leave a Reply

